Last Seen and online tell you the last time your contacts were using LinguSocial, or if they're online.
If a contact is online, they have LinguSocial open in the foreground on their device and are connected to the Internet. However, it doesn't necessarily mean the contact has read your message.
Last Seen refers to the last time the contact used LinguSocial. Through our privacy settings, you have the option to control who can see your Last Seen. Please note you can't hide your online. Learn more about privacy settings on: Android | iOS | Web
There are a few reasons why you might not be able to see a contact's Last Seen:
- They might have set their privacy settings to hide this information.
- You might have set your privacy settings to not share your Last Seen. If you don't share your Last Seen, you can't see other contacts' Last Seen.
- You might have been blocked.